UPCOMING EVENTS

Boulder Chamber Events Calendar

Results Found: 52 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jan 7, 2021
Commuting Solutions’ 12th Legislative Breakfast, Jan. 7, 2021 ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking, Member Event , Informational
Sunday Dec 6, 2020
If you are interested in adoption and would like to see a horse before committing to an application or appointment, this event is for you! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Volunteer, Member Event , Informational
Wednesday Dec 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Boulder Chamber
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Boulder Chamber
Thursday Dec 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Boulder Chamber
Thursday Dec 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Boulder Chamber
Thursday Jan 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Boulder Chamber
Thursday Jan 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Boulder Chamber
Thursday Jan 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Boulder Chamber
Friday Dec 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Boulder Chamber
Friday Dec 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Boulder Chamber
Friday Jan 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Boulder Chamber
Friday Dec 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jan 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Bolder Young Professionals, Boulder Chamber
Monday Dec 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Wednesday Dec 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Boulder Chamber
Wednesday Jan 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking, Boulder Chamber
Saturday Jan 23, 2021
Grammy-winning cellist Zuill Bailey returns to Boulder for the first of two programs with the Phil. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Event
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
Feedback session for Boulder Shared Streets ... read more
Categories: Volunteer, Member Event , Informational
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Member Event , Informational
Wednesday Dec 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Networking, Bolder Young Professionals, Business After Hours, Member Event , Boulder Chamber
Thursday Jan 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking, Boulder Chamber
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking, Business Women's Leadership Group, Boulder Chamber
Monday Nov 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Signature Event, Member Event , Informational
Thursday Dec 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Networking, Member Event
Saturday Dec 5, 2020
Boulder Shambhala Center hosts Tenzin Wangyal Rinpoche's virtual weekend retreat, ''Connecting to the Healing Power of the Sacred Elements.'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event , Informational
Tuesday Jan 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Bolder Young Professionals, Member Event , Informational
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Friday Dec 4, 2020
Support school food & enter to win a Viking grill ... read more
Categories: Advocacy, Member Event , Informational
Saturday Jan 2, 2021 - Sunday Jan 3, 2021
Start the New Year with meditation! Join an incredible community of meditators in a 24-hour Sit-A-Thon raising money for Boulder Shambhala Center! Sit for 2 hou ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Professional Development, Member Event , Informational
Sunday Dec 13, 2020
Ring in the holidays with the spirited sounds of the brass and percussion sections of the Boulder Phil! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 22, 2020
Boulder Shambhala Center's online program ''Heart of Recovery'' offers addiction recovery support & meditation. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event , Informational
Wednesday Dec 2, 2020
Learn how to recruit students and structure a successful remote internship with staff from the Leeds School of Business at the University of Colorado Boulder. ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Member Event , Informational
Thursday Dec 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business After Hours, Boulder Chamber, Informational
Friday Dec 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Advocacy, Boulder Chamber, Informational
Friday Jan 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Boulder Chamber, Informational
Monday Dec 7, 2020
Boulder Shambhala Center's weekly Monday Evening Dharma Talks & Meditation offer conversation, Buddhist teachings, meditation, practice, and community. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event , Informational
Monday Dec 14, 2020
Meet the investors! December’s Networking Night will include investors who support the natural and organic products community. ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking, Member Event
Monday Dec 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Boulder Chamber, Informational
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
virtual training, virtual meetings, virtual sales, social selling, ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking, Informational
Friday Jan 8, 2021
The first of the five Way of Shambhala trainings, a sequence of programs exploring Tibetan Buddhist meditation. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event , Informational
Tuesday Jan 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Member Event , Informational
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Boulder Chamber
Thursday Dec 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Boulder Chamber
Saturday Jan 23, 2021
Dr. Nida Chenagtsang offers a virtual weekend retreat through Boulder Shambhala Center exploring Sowa Rigpa, traditional Tibetan medicine. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event , Informational
Tuesday Jan 26, 2021
Learn how to reduce stress levels during the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. ... read more
Categories: Member Event , Informational
Friday Dec 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Dec 22, 2020
Shop local Boulder holiday gifts women ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Event , Boulder Chamber
Tuesday Dec 29, 2020
#zoom #PGI #webex #star2star #logmein #starleaf #neat #logitech #poly #crestron #yealink #onzoom #B2B #virtualsales #virtualselling #virtualpresentations #sale ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking, Bolder Young Professionals, Business After Hours, Small Business Development Center, Member Event
Wednesday Dec 16, 2020
virtual events, virtual meetings, virtual sales, virtual presentations, virtual production, video production, teleconferencing, zoom, onzoom ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Networking, Member Event , Informational
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jan 13, 2021
BTC is proud to host these women transportation leaders: Debra Johnson of RTD, Erika Vandenbrande of the City of Boulder, and Kathleen Bracke - Boulder County. ... read more
Categories: Member Event , Informational

Scroll to Top