UPCOMING EVENTS

Boulder Chamber Events Calendar

Results Found: 39 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jul 24, 2021 - Sunday Jul 25, 2021
meditation, mindfulness, yoga, rinpoche, buddhism, lama, shambhala ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Monday Jul 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Wednesday Jul 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Bolder Young Professionals, Boulder Chamber
Thursday Jul 29, 2021
Outdoor Movie Nights at the Boulder JCC will be presenting Spider-Man Into the Spider-Verse. Join us for a fun night out for the entire family! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Sunday Aug 1, 2021
Virtual Boots and Bling, August 1st, 2021, hosted by Love for Lily. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Event
Monday Aug 2, 2021
Summer Camp Theatre Production - Annie Kids! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Monday Aug 2, 2021
Boulder Shambhala Center's weekly Monday Evening Dharma Talks & Meditation offer conversation, Buddhist teachings, meditation, practice, and community. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event , Informational
Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Event , Boulder Chamber
Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
Boulder Shambhala Center's online program ''Heart of Recovery'' offers addiction recovery support & meditation. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event , Informational
Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking, Boulder Chamber
Thursday Aug 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Bolder Young Professionals, Boulder Chamber
Friday Aug 6, 2021
We're back! Join your neighbors every Friday as we taste four wines. Learn the nuances of terroir and acidity, how to pronounce Gewürztraminer, or how to proper ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Bolder Young Professionals, Boulder Chamber
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Business Women's Leadership Group, Boulder Chamber
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
Are you feeling overwhelmed by the world of digital marketing? Bring your questions to this informal conversation over Zoom. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
A warm invitation for all self-identified LGBTQIA+ individuals seeking an opportunity to be together. Awareness meditation and contemporary embodied meditation. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Networking, Member Event , Informational
Friday Aug 13, 2021
Research will be presented on how COVID-19 has impacted older children and families. ... read more
Categories: Member Event , Informational
Saturday Aug 14, 2021
This event provides a socially-distanced outdoor setting featuring the sights and sounds of the Art District with local artists, food vendors, musicians and fre ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Event
Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Boulder Chamber
Thursday Aug 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Boulder Chamber
Friday Aug 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Signature Event, Member Event , Boulder Chamber
Friday Aug 20, 2021
The Kid Connects Team will join the Colorado Spirit Team to discuss stress relate to COVID-19 on young children. ... read more
Categories: Member Event , Informational
Friday Aug 20, 2021
We're back! Join your neighbors every Friday as we taste four wines. Learn the nuances of terroir and acidity, how to pronounce Gewürztraminer, or how to proper ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Saturday Aug 21, 2021
Dine under the stars at Whimsy Farm for our annual Farm to Fork Dinner on Saturday, August 21! Local chefs donate their talents to create a unique, family-style ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Networking, Member Event
Monday Aug 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Advocacy, Boulder Chamber
Thursday Aug 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Boulder Chamber
Thursday Aug 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Boulder Chamber
Wednesday Sep 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking, Boulder Chamber
Friday Sep 3, 2021
We're back! Join your neighbors every Friday as we taste four wines. Learn the nuances of terroir and acidity, how to pronounce Gewürztraminer, or how to proper ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Friday Sep 3, 2021 - Sunday Sep 5, 2021
Join us at The Museum of Boulder for a night to remember. You'll enter like a star through a VIP red carpet area where you can snap a photo in front of the step ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Event
Saturday Sep 4, 2021
Join our fundraiser featuring the incredible musical talent of Hazel Miller in addition to great food, drinks, dancing and opportunities to bid on incredible au ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Event
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking, Boulder Chamber
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
Are you feeling overwhelmed by the world of digital marketing? Bring your questions to this informal conversation over Zoom. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Sep 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Volunteer, Bolder Young Professionals, Business Women's Leadership Group, Boulder Chamber
Saturday Sep 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Sep 11, 2021
This event provides a socially-distanced outdoor setting featuring the sights and sounds of the Art District with local artists, food vendors, musicians and fre ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Event
Friday Sep 17, 2021
We're back! Join your neighbors every Friday as we taste four wines. Learn the nuances of terroir and acidity, how to pronounce Gewürztraminer, or how to proper ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Boulder Chamber

Scroll to Top