UPCOMING EVENTS

Events Calendar - Member Event

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Monday Mar 8, 2021
Birding, Citizen Science, Nature, Non-Profit, Events, Environmental Education, Naturalist ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event , Informational
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
Commuting Solutions SH 119 Membership Meeting ... read more
Categories: Member Event , Informational
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
Boulder Transportation Connections' spring event with the findings of the RTD Accountability Committee as well as a preview of upcoming ETRP mandates. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Event , Informational
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Professional Development, Member Event , Informational
Saturday Mar 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Event , Boulder Chamber
Saturday Mar 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event , Informational
Saturday Mar 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Monday Mar 15, 2021
Cooking demonstration with food items from your local food pantry. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event , Informational
Thursday Mar 18, 2021
Join Us For A Virtual Meet & Greet: Broomfield Location Grand Opening ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Volunteer, Networking, Member Event
Monday Mar 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Wednesday Mar 24, 2021
Discussion on self care and how that relates to how we care for plants. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event , Informational
Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
Boulder Shambhala's Contentment in Everyday Life explores genuine contentment, foundational views of Buddhist teachings, and meditation in action for daily life ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event , Informational
Thursday Apr 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Bolder Young Professionals, Business After Hours, Signature Event, Member Event , Boulder Chamber
Saturday Apr 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Monday Apr 5, 2021
Boulder Shambhala Center's weekly Monday Evening Dharma Talks & Meditation offer conversation, Buddhist teachings, meditation, practice, and community. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event , Informational
Tuesday Apr 6, 2021
Boulder Shambhala Center's online program ''Heart of Recovery'' offers addiction recovery support & meditation. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event , Informational
Thursday Apr 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Professional Development, Member Event , Informational
Thursday Apr 8, 2021
A warm invitation for all self-identified LGBTQIA+ individuals seeking an opportunity to be together. Awareness meditation and contemporary embodied meditation. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Networking, Member Event , Informational
Saturday Apr 17, 2021
Arawana Hayashi offers a workshop through Boulder Shambhala Center on Social Presencing Theater, an emerging art form based on mindfulness and awareness. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Professional Development, Member Event
Saturday Apr 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Monday Apr 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event , Boulder Chamber

Scroll to Top