UPCOMING EVENTS

Events Calendar - Member Event

Results Found: 18 View Full Calendar
Friday Apr 26, 2019 - Sunday Apr 28, 2019
Join us for the 31st Annual Hunger Hurts the Whole Community Fund & Food Drive to benefit Community Food Share, April 26-28. ... read more
Categories: Volunteer, Member Event , Informational
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Stomp on over to Museum of Boulder’s Dinosaurs: Land of Fire and Ice exhibit ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Event , Boulder Chamber, Informational
Friday May 3, 2019
Golf, Network, Advertise, Non-profit, community, kids, equity, diversity ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Networking, Member Event
Saturday May 4, 2019
Stomp on over to Museum of Boulder’s Dinosaurs: Land of Fire and Ice exhibit ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday May 5, 2019
Do you have a hard time coming up with great gifts for mom on Mother’s Day? ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Saturday May 11, 2019
Stomp on over to Museum of Boulder’s Dinosaurs: Land of Fire and Ice exhibit ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday May 11, 2019
Join Atlas Obscura and the Museum of Boulder to explore these and many other interesting questions during a walking tour of Boulder’s historic Columbia Cemetery ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event , Informational
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Event , Informational
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event , Boulder Chamber
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Event , Boulder Chamber
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event , Boulder Chamber
Thursday May 30, 2019
Golf, networking, business, golf outing, ... read more
Categories: Networking, Signature Event, Member Event , Boulder Chamber
Friday May 31, 2019
Shifting Gears: Succession Planning Lessons Learned Leading a 100 Year Old Family Business In this interactive and entertaining program based on his book ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Member Event
Friday Jun 7, 2019
Support Community Food Share's mission to eliminate hunger in Boulder and Broomfield Counties by joining our Bash on Bourbon Street benefit June 7 at 6:30 PM. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Event
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Spend the day enjoying grilling demos by expert grillmasters right here at Boulder’s Favorite Everything Store©! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Event
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
networking, business after hours, professional development ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Networking, Business After Hours, Member Event , Boulder Chamber
Friday Jun 21, 2019
One of the biggest challenges for businesses, is how do you stand out to clients, potential clients and your community WHILE getting everything done? We’ll dive ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, Member Event